Editorial Board

Editorial Board
AJPCR is committed to have dynamic and potential advisory-editorial board. Those established in the field can directly send their resume. New people are first needed to serve as referee before being considered member of advisory-editorial board. Email your resume to [email protected]

Associate Editor

  • Dr. Nuray Arı 
    Prof., Department of Pharmacology, Faculty of Pharmacy, Ankara University, 06100 Ankara, Turkey. Email: [email protected]
  • Lakshmi Narasmiha Rao Katakam                                                                                                                                        Analytical Development, Saptalis Pharmaceuticals LLC, Hauppauge, New York, USA 11788. Email: [email protected]

Assistant Editor

  • Dr. Omotoso Abayomi Ebenezer
    Prof., Department of Pharmaceutical & Medicinal Chemistry. Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Port Harcourt, Nigeria. Email: [email protected]
  • Dr. Vimal Kumar Jain
     Principal, ITM School of Pharmacy, ITM Universe, Vadodara & Associate Dean, Pharmacy, GTU, Ahmedabad

Editorial Board Members

  • Dr. Vikas Sharma
    Shri Rawatpura Sarkar Institute of Pharmacy, Datiya, MP, India
  • Dr. Rupesh Kumar Gautam
    Associate Prof., ADINA Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Sagar, MP, India
  • Dr. Farhan Ahmed Siddiqui
    Faculty of Pharmacy, Federal Urdu University Arts, Science and Technology Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan
  • Dr. Javad Sharifi Rad
    Department of Pharmacognosy, Faculty of Pharmacy, Zabol University of Medical Sciences, P.O. Box 61615-585 Zabol, Iran
  • Dr. Rajesh Mohanraj
    Dept. of Pharmacology, CMHS, UAE
  • Dr. Sami Saqf El Hait
    Junior Executive - Quality Control At Jamjoom Pharmaceuticals Company Limited jeddah, Saudi Arabia
  • Dr. Madhu Bala
    Scientist ‘F’ and Joint Director, Institute of Nuclear Medicine and Allied Sciences (INMAS), India
  • Dr. Sandip Narayan Chakraborty
    Research Asst, Translational Molecular Pathology, Ut Md Anderson Cancer Center, Life Sciences Plaza, Houston, TX 77030 
  • Dr. Tushar Treembak Shelke
    Head of Department of Pharmacology and Research Scholar, In Jspms Charak College of Pharmacy & Research, Pune, India
  • Dr. Subas Chandra Dinda
    Professor-cum-Director: School of Pharmaceutical Education & Research (SPER), Berhampur University, Berhampur, Orissa, India.
  • Dr. Jagdale Swati Changdeo
    Professor and Head, Department of Pharmaceutics, MAEER’s Maharashtra Institute of Pharmacy, S.No.124,MIT Campus,Kothrud,Pune-411038
  • Dr. Biplab Kumar Dey
    Principal, Department of Pharmacy, Assam down town University, Sankar Madhab Path, Panikhaiti 781026, Guwahati, Assam, India
  • Dr. Yogesh Pandurang Talekar
    Research Associate, National Toxicology Centre
  • Dr. Indranil Chanda
    Assistant Professor, Girijananda Chowdhury Institute of Pharmaceutical Science, Hathkhowapara, Azara Guwahati-17, Assam, India.
  • Dr. Sudip Kumar Mandal                                                                                                                                              Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Dr. B. C. Roy College of Pharmacy & AHS, Bidhannagar, Durgapur-713206, India.
  • Dr. Neeraj Upmanyu
    Prof., Peoples Institute of Pharmacy & Research Center, Bhopal, MP, India.
Editorial office
Asian Journal of Pharmaceutical and Clinical Research
B-11, In front of Bima Hospital, Nai Abadi, Mandsaur 458001, MP, India 
E-mail:[email protected]